Heath Company offered three versions of CP/M: 2.2.02, 2.2.03, and 2.2.04.


Initial release of Heath's version of CP/M. It came on 2 disks.



This was the third and final release of CP/M. It included 4 disks including a 'Setup' disk, which provided a graphical interface for the user.

Last Modified: Sunday, 13-Dec-2020 17:55:31 PST

Contact Details

Mark Garlanger

Email: mark [at] garlanger [dot] com

If you email me, PLEASE check your spam filter for any responses.

Website: www.garlanger.com


This site is dedicated to preserving the history of the original Heathkit computers. They were initially release in 1977 and included the 8-bit H-8 and 16-bit H-11 systems. The H89 was released in 1979.